Sei in: Home > F2i SGR > INVESTMENTS COMMITTEE > Second Fund Investments Committee

Second Fund Investments Committee

The Investments Committee is in charge of examining and evaluating investment proposals presented by the management of F2i SGR and, if approved, to submitting them to the Board of Directors for final approval.

The Investments Committee is composed of 9 members, of which 4 are members of F2i investment team and 5 are infrastructure experts appointed by the Board of Directors:

Internal members: > Renato Ravanelli
> Carlo Michelini
> Mauro Miglio
> Corrado Santini
External members: Francesco De Bartolo (Cdp)
Amedeo Nodari (Intesa Sanpaolo)
Michele Mogavero (UniCredit)
Paolo Balistreri (Foundations)
Diego Buono (Pension Funds)